Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Scientific Staff, Technical Staff, Librarian, Secretaries

Scientific Staff

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Blant, Denis Scientific Staff denis.blant@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 11 E327
Challandes Badertscher, Nathalie Scientific Staff nathalie.challandes@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 30 E118
Kopf, Aline Scientific Staff aline.kopf@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117

Technical Staff, Librarian and secretaries

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Carraux-Drey, Corinne Secretary corinne.carraux@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 02 E312
Costa, Roberto Technical Staff roberto.costa@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 96 E206
Erard Brayek, Carine Secretary carine.erardbrayek@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 27 E312
Erb-Robert, Sabine Secretary sabine.erb@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 00 E318
Gruber, Vincent Laboratory Assistant vincent.gruber@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 89 E106
Marguet, Laurent Technical Staff laurent.marguet@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 18 E108
Prêtre, Pascale Librarian pascale.pretre@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 17 68